📺🎬Great TV Shows what I've seen lately and are worth mentioning (Part 1)👍🖥

in #film6 years ago (edited)

6469eae3ea468461942a298300b7dcf8.jpg

image source

Great TV Shows what I've seen lately (Part 1)

a Themovieplace Recommendation for the Steemit Community

Hello again dear friends and steemians, this time I came up with something fresh managing to make a mini list with the best tv shows what I've seen lately and of course I want to share with you my experience and I can say it's a premiere for me when I make a list about tv shows.
One of the main reasons I chose to see this tv show is my brother who is also passionate of good movies and lately also the tv shows they began to attract him more and more and at last we decided to see a tv show which is also one of the tv shows about which I will speak today.
Let's see which are the tv shows who impressed me and i'm waiting for the next seasons.

The List

1. Black Mirror (2011– ) - my rating 10/10


41.jpg

image source

Already this tv show has reached season 4 and I'm very happy for this despite the fact that season 3 was the weakest and I really thought that the next season would be even worse but to my surprise season four managed to make me to love this tv show in the way I loved the first two seasons.
Charlie Brooker is a director with a very rich imagination which combine the technology and human nature being a totally different show of everything you saw and no episode relates to the other and this was something unique but also fascinating and of course I can say it is one of the best tv shows from what I've seen and if you want to see something special I invite you to watch this masterpiece.

2. Dark (2017– ) - my rating 10/10


cover_dark.jpg

image source

Is a tv show which is not known by many people and the main reason is that it is a foreign film and more specifically a German one being made by netflix as it is Black Mirror (2011– ) which was sponsored from season 3 and the first two are made by the British from Channel 4.
Dark (2017– ) as its name is it is really a dark tv show which will amaze you in many ways and if you decide to see it I suggest you to see it with the German audio because in English is a different experience and you can not figure it out the quality of the actors which make some amazing performance.
I don't want to give you much detail because I don't want to ruin this tv show and it is best to experience it yourself and I hope you will like this tv show which was released on 1 December last year and I already miss season 2 for which I must probably expect about a year.

3. The End of the F***ing World (2017– ) - my rating 9/10


p.jpg

image source

As you noticed, all the tv shows which I have seen are made by Netflix and I chose to look to their productions because i have account there and also many tv shows have Romanian subtitle plus their servers are loading very quickly and I can enjoy a lot of tv shows and also some movies.
The End of the F***ing World (2017– ) had the release date on 24 October 2017 with just 8 episodes which each managed to capture my attention, being a very strange romantic-drama tv show combined with a dark humor being added also the comedy genre which is totally different from what I saw.
The actors from the tv show were exceptional, especially Jessica Barden who played in the movie The Lobster (2015) and I remember very clearly this, but also Alex Lawther which I have seen in the tv show Black Mirror in the episode Shut Up and Dance.
The story is about James and Alyssa who are 17 years old, James thinks that he's a psychopath and Alyssa she does not feel well at home due to her stepfather which is a very controlling type and not only and her mother is powerless and don't have the courage to oppose him.
Alyssa convince James that the best solution is for the two to run from home and that's where the story begins to be more exciting and I hope you will like it as much as I liked even if it seems very strange to you.

If you like my posts just FOLLOW ME @themovieplace, Upvote and Resteem my post.

If you like movies or tv shows you can join our community movies_and_tv_shows on https://discordapp.com/channels/334051103341543426/334051103341543426 and you can contact me for an invitation on https://discordapp.com where i have the username themovieplace or on https://steemit.chat/direct/themovieplace

Sort:  

I wanted to say I just found you, and I like what you are doing. Seems you found a little niche here to fill. I look forward to Following you now and seeing your Reviews. As well as watching you getting bigger and bigger and more people supporting you. Keep on keeping on :)

I hardly watch TV shows but the two I follow most are shameless and Game of Thrones but I think I'm going to check out The List sometime soon

I'm not a big fan of tv shows neither but this three they did not disappoint me, I also like Game of Thrones a lot and probably I'll try to watch Shameless in the near future.

I watched this on netflix recently, and it was surprisingly good, seen 5 eps so far. Good review!

I need to stay in a certain mood to watch Black Mirror and enjoy it. You know what I mean. Some episodes are psychological hammers. From Dark I get very promising references from different sources I trust.

The main reason why I like Black Mirror is because it is a psychological tv show and offers a lot of red pills which makes reference to the human nature, i just fucking love that show.

Yes. Black Mirror is best when the topics seem right around the corner. The Black Museum was so intense. It’s my favorite episode.

Indeed Black Museum is one of the best episode of the show.

Black Mirror - one of my favorite shows - deeply cruel and entirely believable at the same time. Dark and The End of the F***ing World still on my list to watch.

I hope that you will like them too @majkelblack.

Well I heard lots of positives about them (including your post).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by themovieplace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post received a 3.150 SBD (45.21%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @themovieplace! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00