5 WTF Short Films You Can Watch Right Now

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes short films can give you big thrills. A good short film should actually aim to this and it's not easy to deliver a message or an emotion in a bunch of minutes.


Short Tom Cruise is Short, but he does give you big thrills, doesn't he?

The films I present to you today absolutely succeed and they actually might make you go WTF several times!

I'll list them from the easiest one to the most fucked up one. Let's say, the first one will make you go like “Oh... that's interesting, I never thought about it... I didn't know that...”. On the last one instead you'll be like “Oh my god! WTF is this and why am I watching it?”, more or less.


CLITORIS

3:16 | by Lori Malépart-Traversy, 2016

Yes, You will look at it in a totally different way after this 3-minutes colorful animated essay.


LIFE'S BITCH

5:46 | by Francois Jaros, 2014

Such a tragic love-story has never been this fun before...


THE PROCEDURE

3:43 | by Calvin Reeder, 2016

3 minutes of pure terror with the weirdest ending ever


A REASONABLE REQUEST

8:01 | by Andrew Laurich, 2015

Do you guys ever play that game that goes "For a million dollar, would you ever..."? Well, this short film brought it to a whole new level...


THE EXTERNAL WORLD

17:00 | by David Oreilly, 2012

This one is totally crazy and very disturbing. Behind what it looks like to be a non-sense world, the adventures of strange creatures will challenge you to laugh and to reach the end of the film.

So which one was your favourite? I gotta say I'm struggling between Life's a Bitch and A Reasonable Request... Reply and let me know about it!

Thanks for stopping by

love
franek

Sort:  

Excellent post! I thoroughly enjoyed these.

Thank you @rarebooksleuth! I appreciate it , stay tuned for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71