VIN DIESEL COMPLIMENTS SPOILED BRAT REPORTER - CAROL MOREIRA - AN PAYS THE PRICE

in #film6 years ago (edited)

So this happened.

Is it me or is Carol Moreira, Just using an interview with Vin diesel. To project herself in to stardom?
I mean, it didn't work.

The girl is obviously not a female. I mean an, A list star, gives you the ultimate, compliment and you use it to propel your career, blabing to the media. Keep it to yourself. Tell your family. Not the media for god sake.People who don't feel beautiful. Would love to be called Beautiful this many times, especially by an A list star. Many would even love to speak to an A list star. But this selfish little girl. Decided to complain, when an A list star swoons and calls here beautiful over and over again.

I mean who does she think that she is. She's just a youtube star. Vin Diesel, did not have to say that she was beautiful. He also did not need to give her such an esteemed compliment. An I bet he'd, wished he didn't. As what came next was ridiculous.

Vin diesel had to come out and apologies for paying a beautiful woman (He thought) a compliment. I mean in Italy. This girl would feel completely violated. Well she wouldn't because, I think she's just a plain Jane. But that's just me. But if anyone found her attractive. They would nip here butt repeatedly. Because well that's Italy for you :)

Carol Moreira later told E News

"I did not like it. At the time I did not know how to react, But you will see that I was uncomfortable, it was not nice that he interrupted my work.

Now I agree that she is entitled to her opinion. But it's just plain rude to speak to another news company and publicly state this. Her work is small fry, and inconsequential. Vin Diesel or any actor or actress. In his field, at his level. Offering a kind hearted compliment. Does not deserve this kind of behavior exhibited, upon them.

He was being nice. Just goes to show. That in this screwed up world. You need to be careful which NUTTER! You compliment. You don't know who will try to use your status to propel themselves.

VIN DIESEL with a Female Interviewer Carol Moreira.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65