Filming Till Death Do Us Part. Preparing the sets lights and new camera equipment.

in #film6 years ago

till death do us part.jpg

The Gear Is Here. 7,000 Dollars of lenses, HDMI view screen that plugs into a Cannon Rebel. We will be shooting in 1080 pixels. We have a full 30 minute script and now the sets are going through a finish. I am very excited to share this news with you all. I will be camera operator and editor for this movie that has a 1 year deadline. The premiere will be in October 2019.
I was experimenting with lighting effects tonight until at least 2 am, and now sharing this experience with you. If you are someone that would like to see fun movies that is helped funded by Steemit then Like my and Follow me.
new geer.jpglenses 2.jpglenses.jpgset 4.jpg

set 3.jpgshit bucket.jpg
This Movie will make you lauph, cry, and be horrified.

BLOOD, BOOBS, MUTANT MOTHER FUCKING FREAKS.

Sort:  

Fuck yes dude - get some!

I’m a little lost for words. But I’d be interested in hearing more of your project on the server voice channel. I don’t mind horror stories, as long as they’re not real...

I liked your publication, I like to make a movie review, and finding this type of material seems great to me. Greetings, I follow you, I like what you do.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79