My First International Short Film

in #film7 years ago

If you love symbolism, deep meaning, memorable images, a foreign environment, and emotional music, then you've got the right short film. I shot this gem in just three days back in May of 2014. It stars two good friends of mine (along with one of their children) and takes a look at how childhood problems can spill over into adulthood. It took me a couple of months to write and plan the shots I needed, because the film style required me to purposefully shoot almost every single frame with meaning. What can I say--I love symbolism! I recommend that you put on some headphones, kick back, and enjoy. It truly is a work I'm proud of---my own self-healing via making a film. This film is dedicated to all of those who have suffered long-term child abuse as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48