Michael Keaton admitted that it was difficult to understand the storyline of The Flash film.

in #film3 years ago

As is known, Michael Keaton will play the character Batman in the upcoming 2022 film The Flash. But he admitted that he had difficulty understanding the story of the film.

He stated that he had to read the screenplay many times. He even feels stupid because he doesn't know many things about the multi-universe concept.

"I had to read it more than three times then say, 'Wait, how did that happen?' They had to explain that to me several times," Keaton said.

He continued, "By the way I don't mean to be arrogant, I hope so, regarding this. I'm not saying that, 'I'm too engrossed.' I'm stupid. There's a lot I don't know."

In the film The Flash, he will be Bruce Wayne aka Batman. He previously played this role in Batman (1989) and Batman Returns (1992).

Well, for those of you who can't wait for this film, it can be seen in July 2022. Of course, the show schedule is not fixed, considering that the pandemic is not over yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51