You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tristan and Yseut Screenplay Episode: The Hunt

in #film6 years ago

Hey, thank you so much! Sometimes I wonder if anyone is even reading lol. I'm so glad you like the screenplay. :) I'm a little less than halfway through with posting, so maybe 8 - 10 more episodes to come. :)

Sort:  

Awesome!! Give it a boost with minnowbooster and prepare to see more readers getting hooked on your original work.

Let me commend you on the pictures that compliment the screenplay as well it really helps with the imagination.

As far as I know sending around 30-50 sbd should get you to the trending section, i always use more because of the effort I put into my posts as kinda of a reward for a hardwork done :D

If you have a discord account i'll be happy to walk you thru sending sbd to MB. Its a shame your SBDs are just lying around not put to good use :)

Hmm. Yeah, it takes me a long time to earn that much... I've kind of been wondering if I should buy some Bitcoin. :/

I hear ya, if you're risk averse just try the waters and send 5 to 10 per post and see for yourself. You dont really lose it because it goes to your claim rewards after 7 days anyway give it a go on your next screen play and see if there's any change or increase in your audience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97