LOYALTY the film... If you haven't seen my short film yet, here it is.

in #film7 years ago

I made this film about a year ago. I really enjoyed doing it. Yes, I wrote the script, shot, directed and produced it. It is definitely a low budget film. But it is my first one and I am proud of it. I posted it on here a while ago. But I wanted more people to watch it.

I have more scripts written. They are different from this one. I would love to get this next script on the screen, so I have been working on the financing part it. Soon enough I will make another film.

But here is LOYALTY.

Thank you for watching.
Life is a team sport.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I have made many independent films, so I know the struggle.

Thanks. Yeah, it's not an easy task getting it financed. It's a rough road, but fun creating.

Congratulations on your achievement! The sky is the limit. I will try to check out your film. Cheers!!

I really enjoyed watching this! Great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54