Star Wars: The Last Jedi - Non Spoiler Review

in #film6 years ago

Just watched Star Wars: The Last Jedi and I this is my non-spoiler review.

The most anticipated film of the year is here. Does Rian Johnson deliver? Is Episode 7 better?
I really enjoyed the film and as a fangirl, I was jumping out of my skin. It is worth seeing in the theatres and people should watch it. I had some issues with it but overall a great film. It has one of the best fighting scenes of the Star Wars universe, it introduces great characters for the future and some forgettable I could do without. The comedy sometimes didn't sit well with me, often it felt out of place and took me out of the film. Watching a Star Wars movie is an event, we have our T shirts, we buy tickets ahead of time, it is an awesome experience! This film is exciting and keeps you on the edge of your seat, I fell for every bait it offered and it always paid out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79