You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬📽Best movies I've watched in 2018 ( January-April )🎥🎞

in #film6 years ago

Thats allot of movies .... I am going to put you on the spot here and ask a question. Out of all the ones you have listed here what one would you pick for me to watch or if you had to choose one movie out of the above list to recommend ... what one would it be ?

Sort:  

There are many good movies in this list, but i will recommend Seconds (1966), because it's a special movie even if I do not consider it a masterpiece.

I find it interesting that you picked a movie that you scored 9 / 10 instead of one of the ones you scored 10 / 10.

I just watched the trailer and will be giving it a watch tonight. It looks interesting !

I attempted to watch last night. There is a copy on Youtube but its looks lik e its a zoomed in copy that has the viewer missing some of the scene. I will attempt to watch again at some point.

You can download the movie from https://torrentking.to/movie-1966/seconds-torrents/ were you have more options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45