Does anyone like watching movies like me? I'm watching the movie "Ashoka Đại Đế"

in #film6 years ago

The movie "Ashoka Đại Đế"

The movie "Ashoka Đại Đế" is the film of India.
The movie "Ashoka Đại Đế" is the film of India

From past to present. I don't like watching Indian movies too many episodes. As is the movie "The bride eight years old" or "Conspiracy and love" ...
But for the movie "Ashoka Đại Đế", it's completely different. Me and my family love to watch it. We watch it every day. It was broadcasted by Vinh Long 1 television channel. It is broadcast at 12h00 hours of Vietnam. This film is over 500 episodes. On this day 31/05/2018 the new drama has 145 episodes. Although there are many working days can not watch the film at noon. I followed it through the web.
I find out about this movie and learned that: "A king is like a bright star in history as well as in the hearts of the people of India by humanity, extraordinary strength, courage, and exceptional talent; is a man who built the mightiest Magat empire of all time. He is the great emperor Ashoka"
This movie I love it at the story! Through this movie I learned more about Ashoka, more about the history of India. Actually this movie has a lot of fighting scenes. But it's not nice.not attractive on martial arts. The movie is come to episode 145 is still the youth of Ashoka. The actor who played Ashoka at that time was Siddharth Nigam. I like him very much, because he is very handsome. Strong, agile, and filming very well. Although he is young. In life he looks very handsome and stylish.
This film gives me a lot of emotions such as: fun, excitement, sadness, anxiety, nervousness and especially long film, which is not boring.
I like The movie "Ashoka Đại Đế"! I will watch this movie until it ends.
Wish you watch movie funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20