“I like you as you are.”

in #film6 years ago

11D3E89E-818B-4CF9-A91D-47C441431303.jpeg

Won’t You Be My Neighbor is a MUST see, you guys, an absolute must see.

I said I wasn’t going to cry: but I pretty much cried though the whole thing.

My review is forthcoming. But see it if you can. I can’t recommend it enough.

A radical message of unconditional love, a true belief in human dignity, a child psychologist and ordained Presbyterian minister, Mr. Rodgers found a way to love not just children but everyone he came into contact with. All I can say, with tears in my eyes, is thank you Mr. Rodgers for being you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @onejwells13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45