Red String. A sci-fi short film about the universe.

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,
This is a short film about how a small stimuli in the space effects the entire human race without the humans realizing it. It is based on the Einstein's theory of general relativity. A fictional eclipse occurs which will distort the time and start creating wormholes in the earth. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello nandan
i will follow your account, please follow me .

I love it, and I'm sure it was lots of hard work. @nandan

Not really :) follow me

That's really nice, you are a very talented lady - look forward to seeing more. followed @nandan

Lol 😝... I am from India and a female. I get a lot of Mr. .... I guess our Indian names know no gender 😅

Oops .. My bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48