You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toronto International Film Festival (tiff)

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hello Angusg,

I’m glad you could appreciate my post. I agree, Australia has tons of potential and is a beautiful country, it is long over due for another block busting feature length film. I’m looking at doing some work out there early next year. Maybe we could meet up. It will be my first time there. I’ve always wanted to go to Australia ever since I could remember. As a child, Australia seemed to me as the land of beauty and magical creatures lol.

I’m currently working with a friend out there to produce an episode of our mini series. I can’t say much about it as of now but as we get closer to finalizing some dates and places I’ll let you know. If you are on facebook connect with me.

Cheers,

Sort:  

I'd love to meetup that'd be so cool! I've got the same thing about Canada, I've always wanted to go yet somehow haven't quite got there yet. Been to the States a lot of time.

I'll definitely connect on Facebook.!

:) (smiley facy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14