Sort:  

My 38 year old self is jealous of my 25 year old self. I am going to imagine that sometimes when she's away in Paris or Milan or somewhere after a hard day on the set....she looks out of her window...gazing at the stars, she ponders a different life as a tear falls. One where she ran away with the 2005 Raffle King to sell Wolverine toys to adults. A road no woman wants to travel but somehow one that I suckered @reeseshara into. That's how I get through my days....

I'm a firm believer in the "Many Worlds Interpretation of Quantum Mechanics"... I.e. that shit actually happened.

And thankfully the infinite nature of reality means that your good fortune in no way interferes with my reality where Natalie just called on her way home from a day on set to let me know not to eat the leftover pizza in the fridge because she's bringing me home some chicken nuggets.

(except for the Natalie Portman bit, you can see that my fantasies are relatively modest...)

What a woman!!! Fresh Chicken Nugz?!? She’s incredible.

Stallllllker! Lol

me? him? both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50