You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready Player One - Movie review

in #film6 years ago

That was a super brilliant review. A bit butt-hurt, but I understand the feeling of wasting 140 minutes of your precious time. Lol. It is what a review should be nonetheless: opinion. And I loved your views, and the mastery of the language used to express that.

The website on the article foot isn't opening on my computer, but I could on mobile. Maybe that's a little thing you need to fix. And, it's awesome that it links back to your Steemit blog here. Impressive project. Keep the Steem flag flying.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and for pointing out the link isn't defaulting to the home page. I'll look into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30