You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts about the movie “Verónica” and Vallecas case file

in #film6 years ago

Thanks for writing this. I'm glad to read of a review. I keep seeing articles saying this is the scariest movie ever made but wasn't sure if it was worth my time or not. I like reading real life scary stories but hadn't checked out this one. Sometimes hearing the real story is better than the movie. I might Veronica a try at some point.

Sort:  

I would recommend it, but not as a scary movie.

I also love horror stories and everything related to that, I have to say the worst horror movies I've watched are not about ghosts or monster but real humans. Thank you for taking the time to read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42