Devil smile

in #film7 years ago

mary-shaw.gif
On a cold winter day, when I was asleep, I suddenly found myself sitting in front of the television. I was very surprised at this. At first I thought I was dreaming, but I did not dream I was awake I looked at the clock and the one after midnight I went to bed to complete my sleep but I went to the window to light a cigarette and opened the window. I saw a little girl looking at me and smiling at me. I felt chills and stuck every hair in my body. I did not know why?

When I woke up and found the girl sleeping next to me on the bed and smiling, the girl cried and woke up, it was a nightmare, I went to the kitchen to drink a glass of water I found in the kitchen, and when I saw her confused and disturbed I said to myself: You are the reason for what happened to me and my face and my face and then I smiled and disappeared, and I no longer see her or smile that resembles the devil's smile.
306372.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86