A film by adukts for adults

in #film6 years ago

A little lite editing made things clearer here
Donations do get you things in return

Caps, t shirts, recognition in credits, or even a piece of the film (by contract of course)

But what I do not understand is what is holding YOU back

I will not be giving my film away for free

So if you are on face book forget that....Nothing is free and if left up to me I would make Netflix a 100 per week subscription

That would guarantee at least me and my crew paid livably

And if you look you can see what the price of admission is start the process (ONE DOLLAR A MONTH) by going thru patreon registration

Again Rise of the Black Sun is a HISTORY BASED DRAMA.....not a Toon...not a crappy comedy...not race based dribble either

This is for adults by adults

Which by the way MAKES LOADS OF MONEY ESPECIALLY OVERSEAS

And I will continue to kick people out

So if you want to make money admission starts at only a dollar a week

If not stay silent and be gone

RISE OF THE BLACK SUN

Rise Logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98