You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Must Streams” of 2020 (Vol. 1) - A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood

in #film4 years ago

The world really is in need of more feel good stories; living here in SA I never got to see Mr Rogers' Neighbourhood but I will look out for this movie as well as some of your other suggestions!
The value of good entertainment is way underestimated, and this program having such a positive effect on you is a prime example!

Sort:  

I agree, @lizelle. We need his message much more than ever. Another thing I recommend is a podcast called "Finding Fred", they focus on some of the lessons Fred taught to children only they reframe them for adults. I hope you're having a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65