Fox Searchlight Trailers (#1) - Isle of Dogs (2018) / Gifted (2017) / Table 19 (2017)

in #film7 years ago (edited)

I guess this is a different way of answering the question: 'What are you up to?' As these are likely the films in my future! :)


I know...I don't usually watch trailers...I'm breaking my own mold! First stop the YouTube channel of 'Fox Searchlight'


1.) Isle of Dogs (2018)

When I hit play I was thinking...ummm....no....not the kind of film....then...something happened and I thought: 'Hey...maybe...'


When the last frame hit I had to smile. Bryan's really hot stuff at the moment! Then when I ssw the credits on IMDB...name after name: Greta Gerwig, Frances McDormand, Edward Norton,  Bryan Cranston, Tilda Swinton, Liev Schreiber, Fisher Stevens, F. Murray Abraham...wow. :)



2. Gifted (2017)

Not extremely excited...though hopeful. 



(Instead of a trailer...here's a Ten minute preview! I skipped watching it...an would be waiting until I am able to have access to the film...with subtitles of course!)


 

3.) Table 19 (2017)



(Another 10 minute preview!)




4.)  Enough Said (2013)

I know...I've already seen it. Still one of the best things in the channel!



(A clip instead of a trailer)


For upvoting, I had heard from Steve Clark (@steevc), that it is better to upvote posts that are less than 7 days old. So if you would like to be sure I get rewarded, head here to see newer posts.    



Search Terms: Film Trailers / Film Clips / Independent Film / Wes Anderson / Scarlett Johansson / Greta Gerwig / Frances McDormand / Edward Norton / Jeff Goldblum / Bryan Cranston / Tilda Swinton / Bill Murray / Liev Schreiber / Fisher Stevens / Harvey Keitel / F. Murray Abraham / Nicole Holofcener / Julia Louis-Dreyfus / Toni Collette / James Gandolfini / 

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01