[REC]- One of the scariest movies I have ever seen!

in #film7 years ago (edited)

[REC]

I have always enjoyed watching scary movies since I was a kid. Some of my all favorites include films such as Insidious, The Conjuring, The Exorcist, The Evil Dead and the list goes on. Last week I came across a list on Complex that rated [REC] as one of the most scariest movies of all time, and I decided to check it out.

The film is about a reporter who, along with her cameraman, film a documentary centered on firemen responding to routine calls throughout the night. They respond to a routine call, only to witness an outbreak of a deadly disease. This disease infects its hosts and turns them into vicious demonic cannibals. They are then locked in the apartment complex with the infected, by the military who fear a potential outbreak if anyone gets out.

I have to say that this movie is one of the scariest movies I have ever seen! Some parts of the movie had me jumping and cursing in fear! This movie is a must see for anyone who loves watching scary movies and I highly recommend it!

Sort:  

I'm going to watch it as of late not to many great horror movies have come out which is sad. I hope this is good thanks. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70