You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaws, an interactive experience?

in #film7 years ago

I just read about this. I am not sure I could sit in a pool of water and watch that movie in the dark. It is a favorite movie in this house, and Maddie's first entrée into horror movies at the age of three, right before we went to the beach. We watch it every year right before we go on our family beach vacation. I guess there is a little bit something twisted about our family humor.

Sort:  

I love this movie as well! There's something sickly fantastic about watching it right before you go to the beach or even while you are there. We even talked about it before we went on the jetski's this year. But I don't know that I could sit in a lake and watch this at night.... yikes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45