You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Retrospect (Short Film)

in #film7 years ago

I'd be tempted to take it - but I have my mind to RELIVE special memories of those "nearest and dearest".. so I think I'd stick w/ that.

As to the documentary, I truly felt it was well done ! Very clear, crisp picture; liked it.

I still can't get used to people 'swiping through mid-air' to change things on the telly (instead of using the old Remote control ).

When the interviewer asked her IF she had a history of #Mental #illness, I almost fell off my chair; seems a bit INTRUSIVE, yet I guess it's necessary

Sort:  

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73