You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moonlight - A truly worthwhile masterpiece of cinema

in #film7 years ago

Thank you @lifted for your detailed comment on that one. I actually would like to hear that range of Interpretation. How about you write an article about it? I would be really interested to understand all the different aspects of the pereception of the movie as well as the different interpretations there are.

Have a nice day,
HubrisCubris

Sort:  

Excellent idea, I will try and recall the conversations main points or even invite those friends over for a more in depth discussion on it. Will update you when its posted.

Awesome! Thanks my friend! I am looking Forward to it. Let's make it as interactive as possible. Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47