A Search Of The Perfect LSD Christmas 2018 (Day 2 - THE CHRISTMAS TRIAN)

in #film6 years ago (edited)

A Search Of The Perfect LSD Christmas 2018 ( Day 2 )

lsdart2.png

Here We are again folks, It's That special time of the year where we only watch Christmas films from Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 22nd) to that's right! You guessed it, Christmas Day,Dec. 25Th. And the goal is to watch as many as humanly possible! It's fun! A lot of fun!

And I am only aloud to watch Christmas movies at this time of else I will have a bad trip!

I will be dropping a few suppress Christmas presents on my page here on steemit!Perhaps some "Christmas Videos" I will post to #Dtube and some "Christmas Sounds" on #Dsound.

I hope you will join and follow along there as well. So you can get in on the gifts of joy I plan of bringing to the world of Christmas!

I will rank and review and leave silly notes after each film I watch!
I hope you will follow along and enjoy!

Now it's time for our first review of our very first Christmas film watched in the LSD Christmas year of 2018!! Here we go!!!!

THE CHRISTMAS TRAIN 2017

hp17-thechristmastrain-853x570-f.jpg

Wow! First of all this is a Hallmark Film and in my eye, it seems the Hallmark and Lifetime movies can be over flowing with LSD and The Christmas Train just don't quit!!!

First of all again, we have to celebrate the cast! It might be the most stacked Hallmark Christmas film ever! Just look at this cast list!

Dermot Mulroney, Danny Glover, Joan Cusack, and Kimberly Williams-Paisley to name up the top ass dogs in this sick and twisted LSD flick! Not bad right! Well they are all acting like they are on LSD! Or I am on to much LSD and they are freaking me out! Whatever it is, I am loving it!

I myself have plans to make a film about train travel and I have been travelling the rails across country a lot this year. So the vibe of the train is think in my blood. I knew I would go buck wild crazy watching a Halmark Christmas movie! Had hell yeah this all all crazy madness. it is not "train" accurate but still i do believe that this train ride is possible to be had in real life. Riding the train across america is magic craziness! And anything is possible on a train, So The Christmas Train is basicly like a true story. But only a true story if you are on the LSD.

God damn it I love Christmas!

the-christmas-train-dvd-movie-hallmark-2017-free-ship-4a76.jpg

And now the shitting x-girl friend is joining the train to take the acid train ride into the darkness! She comes in halfway through the movie like a classic idiot who truly hates herself and wishes she was dead and perhaps never born. She definitely raise the stake of unreal acting and madness. i am tickled!

This movie is getting weirder and it is also getting harder to watch but i will never stop. maybe it is getting to personal. but not personal for me. maybe someone i was in a past life.

Now just 20 minutes til the end, everyone on the train might die! I know I know SPOILER ALERT!

And Holy Christmas there is a big ass LSD finish to the film! Yeah 3 Hits of LSD for sure!!

It's a good fxck of a movie!
I am gonna rate this amazing shit Christmas film a ratting of 2 and a half hits of LSD. I wanna give it 3 and I might!

This LSD film is for the true hardcore weirdo lovers of weird off bad X-mass movies. Dive in if you dare!

And P.s. It is nothing like the train movie I have written but then again I think they ripped me off, but actually, not really.

Here is the The Christmas Train trailer:

Check out The LSD Christmas list on my Letterbox page!

LSD 2018
https://letterboxd.com/brianmcguire/list/a-search-of-the-perfect-lsd-christmas-2018/

LSD List Of Old

LSD 2017
https://letterboxd.com/brianmcguire/list/a-search-of-the-perfect-lsd-christmas-2017/

LSD 2016
https://letterboxd.com/brianmcguire/list/a-search-of-the-perfect-lsd-christmas-2016/

Stay tuned for my next film and review!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all you believers and dreamers!

Incase you missed LSD Movie Review, check the links below!

Day 1 - THE CHRISTMAS CHRONICLES:
https://steemit.com/film/@hilladigahackles/a-search-of-the-perfect-lsd-christmas-2018-day-1-the-christmas-chronicles-

Sort:  

Hi, @hilladigahackles!

You just got a 1.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37