You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOR RAGNAROK: Best Superhero Movie to Date?

in #film7 years ago

Oh I wouldn't want to spoil you about Ragnarok, the myth, both referred to in the comic and in real Norse myth buuuuut yeah. I agree with the Goddess of death supposedly not being evil as her character is suppose to be, but her ambition and her goals as per the movie disagrees, you'd understand me when you see it :) some even criticize her as the weakest link, you know, the usual problem with MCU villains.

Sort:  

Really? But she looked so amazing and badass in the trailers, plus it's Cate Blanchett, I thought they have solved that problem, plus finally had a female villain. I can't believe they messed it up again with another weak villain. I can't wait to see this movie already.

Message me up when you do! Haha :)

The wait is long and full of spoilers.

yeah, its really hard to do a review without spoiling a bit somewhat, but i avoided it somehow

You did great. But Marvel keeps releasing a tons of clips from the movie that make me feel like I watched half of the movie.

oh. They somehow did a good job in hiding one very important fact from the trailer that they had to edit out in order to include it in the trailer, I'd be spoiling you if i told you but you'll know very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54