You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overlooked Tip To Get Better Pictures and Video!

in #film7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I got better after being sick so long, and coming back to read Steem, noticed you hardly got any views for this good educational article. Hopefully my voting and resteeming helps. :)

Sort:  

I know right? Thanks for the vote and resteem! I was hoping it could get more views because these were things that were an eye opener for me when I learned about them. The best part is that anyone could start doing this with their equipment right now and start improving without spending any money on more equipment. I'll try to be more consistent and post more of the tests and tips I've learned throughout the years and hopefully it reaches more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52