What Makes Good Art? Are You An Artist?

in #film7 years ago

How do you determine if your an artist or not?

it's easy to say what you work with or apply for a job and hope to get the title, but being an artist is just something else.

It's like being religious or having a hobby,

you can say your an artist practice it whiteout any prier nollige, but one you've given yourself the title you will have people trying to figur out if your a good artist or not.

I make film, and I love it 😍😍

I can't say I'm an expert but what I make tend to look good.
But what I'm trying to learn it how to speak threw film, telling the story I want you to see.
It's a long rode but it's also a good walk

A short I shot 5yr ago but it is still beautiful.

This is my first blog, follow me to see if it get's better! @freddster ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86