Movie of the week

in #film6 years ago

I watched it this week.

It is nice film with a lot of actuon.

For some reason I miss entire superhero team in action.

20180717_221222.jpg

Superhero isolated looks incomplete in my opinion.
I enjoyed script and flow of film. Howevere missing more of other superpowers in action on this one.

Sort:  
Marvel Studios siempre nos presenta cambios en sus guiones, cambios en la cantidad de personajes y hasta cambios en la trama de la historia.
Lo que nunca cambia es la manera de comportarse de cada personaje, su esencia es la misma, de niño era un poco fan de sus historietas, ahora veo la mayor parte de sus películas, aunque últimamente no he ido seguido al cine.Debo actualizarme para poder hablar con propiedad jeje
Marvel Studios always presents us with changes in its scripts, changes in the number of characters and even changes in the plot of the story.What never changes is the way each character behaves, his essence is the same, as a child he was a bit of a fan of his comics, now I see most of his films, although lately I have not been to the movies.I must update myself to be able to speak with property haha
Again...
THANK YOU!

Ant-Man is good....But Iron man series is my all time favourite.

But my opinion changed last time when I watched dead pool 2. Now it is my favourite. I haven't watched dead pool though.

Have you watched dead pool?....so much fun..hehe

I like spider man

on the first trailer of the film, there was a dialogue containing a quote or conversation between Ant-Man aka Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) saying "I just have one question, when Cap needed help if I’d asked you, would you have come?” The Wasp's job this time is to work with Ant-Man to fight a tough enemy. The figure of a white costume, and can disappear quickly seems to make it difficult for them to fight.

Every one have nice film you can watching detective conan this is very good film in my think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98