Peddington 2, Really Fun And Interesting?

in #film7 years ago
<p
>

News


In 2014 and then, a British production film titled Paddington had graced the entire world wide screen, The film has a lot of intriguing moment nan exciting, but on the one hand can also touch the audience. The figure of a cute bear named Paddington who became the main play was somewhat successful drugged cinema world, Now after three years passed, a sequel titled Paddington 2 released in the UK on November 10, 2017.

In social media, especially Twitter, Paddington 2 became the discussion of movie lovers all over the world. Many give a positive impression to the film production Heyday Films and StudioCanal this. "# Paddington2 was an absolute delight from start to finish, I really laughed until I cried," says the owner of the @XLPM account

Users at IMDb also scored high enough for this movie, 8.6 out of 10. While the Empire Online website gives a perfect score as five stars for Paddington 2. Critics of the site think this movie has a charm beyond the first movie, it is very fun to watched, and left a sweet impression, Same in the first film, Paddington 2 was directed a again by Paul King with Ben Whishaw as Paddington's voice. The Brown family and several other characters also return with the same actor/actres plays.

TRAILER


 

 


Don't forget, give your feedback in the comment section



Image Source

Sort:  

Hi, I'm new on Steemit but when I saw your account the first time I liked it.
Great content! Keep going on!
Maybe you can take a look at my account as well...
I'm author for essays, comments reviews (e.g. for films, TV shows, etc.) in german and english language.
And maybe you can also follow me as I followed you, or vote for my comments as well, so that we can create a kind of little network for art or reviews of films and series.
I hope you take a look!
Keep going on with your nice work! I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83