(!fully painted!) film recommendation for those who love fine art :-)

in #film7 years ago

Hey Friends,

for sure you know this guy:

Yapp, you're right, thats Vincent van Gogh!

I love his art since i first got in touch with it (10 years ago). And now a new film about Vincent came up. It's called "Loving If you are interested in arts, not a big hollywood/mainstream fan, or just wanne see a film which is fully painted, here's the official trailer for you:

I really really enjoyed the film, clearly a masterpiece imho. Also i loved the music.. find my favorite sond here:

Let me finish with a vincents words:

What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?

Hope you enjoy :-)
Let me know if the trailer catched you and if you would watch the film :-)

Cheers
alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51