I can not share my impressions about viewing 6 series 7 season of Game of Thrones!!!

in #film7 years ago

og_og_149643020929397674.jpg To say that this beautifully shot series is to say nothing! Considering how much money is thrown at the creation of scenery and staging battles in the series! An incredible sight, incredible costumes, stylish and beautiful show, in a word, entangled plot that keeps the tension. Well, I got carried away with praise to the creators, go directly to episode 6 season 7! Yes there are a lot of conversations quite lengthy, but the characters in the meantime we raskryvayutsya in a different light, giving their feelings at the moment of maximum danger. I'm not going to sphalerite, suddenly someone else did not enjoy a wonderful spectacle and waiting for the all series. Let me just say that here you will see and the feeling of brotherhood, the dispute of the sisters, determination,loss, despair and hope. I'm not much to rant and I want to ask the casual reader - are you impressed with the series as it impressed me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42