You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Film Finder [community contest 1]

in #film6 years ago

Hi sndbox,
this contest is a really great idea for Sunday and I didn't have to search long.

Because the price of crypto currencies is already sad enough, I didn't look for any reports, but found a nice song. I hope you like it and that it brings you great thoughts for the future.

https://steemit.com/filmfinder/@depot69/sndbox-community-contest-1-crypto-film-finder-let-s-sing-a-sunday-serenade-today

Sort:  

Congratulations @depot69! You've received 1st place on the @sndbox Video Finder Contest this week and got a 75% vote from Sndbox.

Swing by the Sndbox Discord and say hello!

I would like to thank you very much, that was really a surprise for me and then even the first place... I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33