You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger Things Season 2 - Apparently We’ve Been Watching It All Wrong - And Why It’s Important!

in #film7 years ago

That was some interesting information that I'm certainly going to have to experiment with and check out for myself. I like both movies and sports and when I watch them I want to experience it like I'm actually in the story or at the game. I am very excited about the recent news concerning the merging of robotics, virtual reality, Artificial Intelligence and the Blockchain technologies. I can see a new world approaching where people wake up, have coffee and breakfast, and then plug into a blockchain virtual world where they go to work while sitting in their zero gravity chair at home. For laborers they will be seeing and controlling what is happening, but a distant robot will actually be performing the labor at a factory or outside on some farm. We will be paid in virtual currency instantaneously with all taxes and bills automatically being deducted, all without leaving our home! It is a scary thought in a lot of ways, but it is also an exciting thing to be on the leading edge of a massive change in the way humans live and interact.

Sort:  

Interesting you mention that scenario @ deaconlee, after the project I'm working on currently, I have another project in development right now that sounds similar to what you describe. Once we start pre-production I'll post more about it, but it's definitely going to be interesting!

That sounds great, I'm following you but I don't know if there is any way that I can make sure that I don't miss it. There is so much going on that I'm only able to read and keep up with a fraction of it. I'm afraid that I'm missing some really great content just because of a lack of time. LOL this thing is keeping me up at night as it is, I hate to sleep with so many new and exciting things going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35