You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Trading Cards

in #film6 years ago

I have assorted cards I've collected over the years. My Garbage Pail Kids are probably my favorite. I also have various Marvel and other comics cards as well as some Star Wars cards. Most of these are from the 90s. I also have a variety of movie and TV themed cards from the late 70s/early 80s (Jaws, Alien, Mork & Mindy, etc.) Also for a while I collected baseball cards. From the early 1990s for the most part but I also have some of Upper Deck's inaugural set from I think 1989... I haven't collected cards in years...since the 1990s anyway but I still have all the ones I did collect. Not a clue if there is any value in any of them but one if these days I'll have to go through them.

Sort:  

I just seem to have lots of random ones, I still have a full set of X-Files Series One cards though. I'm going to make a post just about them at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90