NEW BLADERUNNER. 👍🏻

in #film7 years ago

798px-Blade-runner-2049-logo.png

If I am completely honest, I had little to no desire to see this movie at the cinema (paying the prices lol). My friend came over yesterday and suggested we go with another friend I hadn't met so not to be a hermit i geared up for a disappointment, I was wrong the movie was a lot more than I expected it to be. Visually the movie was quite good at capturing the culture of this futuristic semi-wasteland, the sound track and SFX were rattling my whole body making me feel actually there.

It was just a great movie I don't want to say anything really besides all actors involved do quite well at the parts and seriously as sequels go it is super surprising. Has anyone else seen it?

(ALSO THE THOR TRAILER OMG 🙀)

altcoins_Fotor_Fotor3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68