My new favourite horror film (which is actually good)

in #film7 years ago

I went to bed at 4am last night/this morning because this film freaked me out so much and had the same nightmare over and over again that someone was chasing me that I couldn't touch. I doubt this is an insight into my subconscious but more of a continuation of the film It Follows that I couldn't finish at nighttime.

I continued watching it when I got up. I won't spoil anything, but as horror movies go, this is definitely a good one and is very unique and psychologically scary more than anything else for me. After I got ready and went and took pictures for the woman whose Facebook page I run and met a new woman who's working in one of the shops who is a reiki master. After I got back and ate tea and went shopping. I haven't really had a long day as I woke up at 2pm thanks to the nightmares that kept waking me up.

Most of my friends are away at the moment so I was catching up with them online, but I've been extremely fidgety as I've been really desperate to go out as it's Friday night, but alas I am at home eating ice cream alone praying tomorrow has a bit more to it.

Sort:  

This film is fantastic!