Hawaii drone footage in 4K!!!

in #film7 years ago

Here's some stills and GIFs from my friend who went to Hawaii. He brought his drone along and got some REALLY amazing footage. He doesn't have one of those cheap hobby drones, this thing shoots in glorious 10-bit 4K. I threw some quick color correction on it for you guys to take a look at. Truly beautiful out there.

HAWAII_STILLS_01.jpg

HAWAII_GIFF_STEEMIT_03.gif

The sunset above is really special. I get to see a lot of them because of the work I do, but this one really is special.
Next let's take a look at the mountains. One of my favorite things is the red sand that pops out against all the lush greens and the blue sky.

HAWAII_STILLS_04.jpg

HAWAII_GIFF_STEEMIT_02.gif

HAWAII_STILLS_02.jpg
Hope you guys enjoyed the pictures and get inspired by it like I did. Getting to color correct images like this really opens my eyes up to new and fun ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50