🎬 S.L.U.T - Short Horror Film

in #film5 years ago

Maddy is a socially awkward 16 year old who lives with her sick grandmother. She spends much of her time at the local roller rink trying to gain attention from the young men there.
One day at the roller rink she trips over and falls, when a charming stranger comes to her aid. Somebody who turns out to be a dangerous psychopath who hates promiscuous girls..

This film is set in the seventies and it delivers on all levels - acting, plot, cinematography, you name it. The film is only about 20 minutes long but manages to feel like a feature-length film.
Amazing stuff, check it out!

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's greatly appreciated
@conformity

Source - Screamfest (YT channel)

Sort:  

Going to watch this one, hopefully it's not too scary 😨 !tip

Cheers for the tip, did you watch it?
I bet you got scared and turned it off didn't ya? 😂

Nearly turned it off, but managed to just about get through it ok lol 😁 it was quite good I liked the ending.

I've been watching a new YouTuber called "static in the attic" he has got me hooked. Check him out, I might even do a post of his stuff on here.

Brilliant take on our hidden history.

Cheers mate, I'll check it out.
I don't think I've seen his stuff yet.

👏🏽👏🏽 Didn’t know you made short films, impressive!! Wow, love it!!

I don't make films, nor do I claim to. I'm merely sharing short horror films at the moment.
I'm glad you liked it, there are many other good short films on my blog. Check it out.

This post has received a 80.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @conformity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

🎁 Hi @conformity! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cryptothoughts!

Check out @cryptothoughts blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44