You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get a Film School Education for Free - Part One - The Top 7 Free Online Resources for Learning Filmmaking

in #film7 years ago

Another great post. You can learn so much for free online now. The internet literally provides us with free education. Have you looked at MOOCs (massive open online courses) as well? I've done a couple of them, although not to do with film so I don't know what's available.

Sort:  

Thanks, @choogirl! I have not checked out MOOC, I'll have to give it a look. :) By the way, do you know how to make a numbered list on here? All the items on my list turned out to be number 1. :/

No sorry. I generally use headings and manually type the numbers in and they seem ok. I am far from an expert in markdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54