Blockers Reviewed

in #film6 years ago

Interested in seeing a funny comedy? Blockers sounds like the movie for you. I went into the theater last night with no expectations, and I came out in a good mood. Really, that's all I can ask of a movie. Featuring 6 main characters, the movie is filled with laughs and intense parenting. It excelled with its humor, relying not just on raunchy humor, though it certainly used plenty of that, it also had genuinely funny comedy in there. At the end of the movie, it took a turn towards the emotional side, leaving me surprisingly touched and glad I saw it. Overall, it was a surprisingly funny and emotional coming-of-age film.

8.06/10, hilarious, left me laughing, and John Cena threw someone at a wall.

Trailer here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61