Dtube Short Film: Pure Joy

in #film6 years ago


Hey guys.

I am experimenting with making little films, and I made this film with my daughter. It's basically for anyone who is feeling like they have a thankless job as a parent. It kind of tries to capture what our little ones may be thinking from day to day.

You are so much more important than you will ever know!

Hopefully this inspires someone!

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

she's so cute @bethwheatraft . Being a parent is priceless l like your video

Sometimes I think my two boys hate me and some days that make it perfectly clear that they do not. They aren't in jail or juvenile prison yet, so I guess we are doing ok.

Excellent video, keep up the good work! Bless your heart!

People who liked this post also liked:

Critical Condition [DTube Exclusive] by @dnews

Brownout again | D-Vlog #15 by @cordeta

What Are You Saying?! Be Careful! [DTube Life Lesson] by @dlife

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

SO NICE. I can relate

oh dammm, nice lil twist in the first 20 seconds! I didn't know u were a mum, much more respect to ya for hustling on steemit on the side.

I only wish I saw the reaction of your daughter when you left near the end. Great stuff. Love when ppl do more cinematic stuff.

Beautiful video, loved how you put a 2yo's thoughts to how they see parent's emotions - upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14