3 of 100 Mission Impossible: Fallout ....my review on it.

in #film5 years ago (edited)

Mission Impossible Fallout

Mission Impossible Fallout is directed by Christopher McQuarrie. AS we all know who is in this movie the one and only Tom Cruise and our Superman Henry Cavill. 




I am not going to talk about this movie a lot after I know, like its most famous movie and everyone or most of the people have watched this. 

source

I am just going to share my thoughts on it. So like I said before its very famous movie and by Tom Cruise doing all his stunts by himself makes it more standing and believable to me. And clearly we can see how does this movie doing so well on Box Office. 

One thing that I like about this movie that they don’t change the characters that people love to watch beside Tom Cruise. They have the same concept but more interesting. I guess the directors have found success key to this film, he knows what works and what not. Some other movies the first movie is good but then they make sequins to and they change completely the characters and kills the most good people on it. That is where you are like this movie is not working for me anymore. 

That was my thought on it, you can also share yours.

Please if you can recommend any movie that you like and give a bit information about it. So I can check it share it with me.   



Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @benteha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31