1 of 100 The imitation game

in #film5 years ago

                                                                  The imitation game

One of my favorite movies from the second world war. We have watched a lot of world war movies, and  some untold amazing movies this is also one of them.  It is about a mathematician who breaks the enormous and complex and unsolvable code. This movie is based on true story. 

source

Just before the outbreak of the Second World War, Alan Turing, a brilliant young mathematician, volunteers for the British intelligence service. Soon, Turing is part of an MI6 team whose task is to find the code for the enormously complicated cipher that the Nazis use. With millions of human lives at stake, the task becomes a battle against the clock where Turing's talent is set against one of the world's most intricate riddles.


It have a wonderful screenplay.

 Benedict Cumberbatch is shining on the whole movie like the way he played that character, I cried like a baby while watching it. I felt like this what a perfect movie is for me. It have a humor and people learn something  of it.

The suffering of is just what happens nowadays also, like we see a lot of LGBT story’s and how people commit suicide. To understand the situation everyone must watch this film once in a life. 

When I see a good movie like this one I feel like this is the movie to learn about the past and watching what we are facing now also. 

You can feel the pain but also the confident and believe that he had in his work is a inspiration for me, the way he was committed to his work and focusing with all the events that happened to him was felt real. 


I will remommend this movie for all people. Its just for everyone.

If you want to know about me and how I joined steemit.

 You can simply check here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@benteha/let-me-introduce-myself

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32