You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Girl..

in #film7 years ago

I loved this movie. I felt that it had a campy vibe too it which fit perfectly with the premise and the time period that they had traveled too. I thought the story line was fun and original. I do love horror films and appreciate them even more if they cross genres well. I know it gets a lot of heat but Jennifer's Body was another favorite that had that horror/campy vibe. Can't wait to read more of your work and discover new movies.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm actually a fan of campy. Personally I'm a 70-80's slasher film lover. Hard to get too much more campy than that! I've actually not seen Jennifer's Body but I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55