Poster attempt

in #film6 years ago

image05.jpg

I wanted to make a poster for a movie but it didn't quite work so I gave up.

IMG_9195.PNG

The white in the background would just take out her face and parts of her hair. I'm not sure how to fix it without a green screen.

IMG_9196.PNG

Sort:  

It will be great poster for movie.
Good job and keep it up.
Best of luckDQmYvmoWLDgko8SjiM84J2spxmmSjCJfByEH9MTCiYvtHGu.jpg

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Ahh yes that is one of the hardest parts is with hair like that. I usually zoom in and delete the areas inside that I can with a magic eraser and then to fill hair out I do a blending brush of some sorts. It is a freaking pain though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13