You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holocaust lesson in Germany - What do we teach our kids at school?

in #film7 years ago

@elenahornfilm Don't take my comment as a "flame" war. Its not my intention to blame anyone. Sometimes written speech isn't like a face to face dialogue.
Just take a look in to what we call EU today as you were someone who lives outside Germany.
I don't blame people , i blame certain think tanks of EU.

Sort:  

I got you @amadeus don't worry I know what you are saying and I like when the debate about it gets animated anyways. Just bear in mind that according to the so-called 'Godwin's law' "as an online discussion grows longer, the probability of a comparison involving Nazis or Hitler approaches one".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45