You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You may need to watch this film. (Your future may depend on it.)

in #film6 years ago

If AI could make AI better than humans did, as I read a few months ago than we're on the edge of humanity. Not to forget that Sofia, the robot expressed her wishes to destroy humanity... Another interesting aspect of AI is who is behind it? Where did it came from and how far will it go. I hate to love conspiracy theories but I remember reading once about aliens living in the center of the Earth that might gave to humans pieces of technology from time to time. Sometimes I think that a lot of movies from the 80's and 90's have predicted the future and the present we are currently living also. It's weird times we are living where we work all day to buy technology that works to make us ill and addicted to its tentacles. I have my fingers crossed with AI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63