Sort:  

Looks good, I am in, ROFLOL! Enjoy the tasty food!

:0

Thanks my dear friend you are invited.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish I could come, I like trying new food! You have fun sharing with your fiends.

Stay safe!

:)

Thanks for your good wish and beautiful reply .

Posted using Partiko Android

We had a party Sunday and invited 300+ homeless. We do it every month, but they ate GOOD, ROFLOL! Here is a picture of the food.

20181028_151751.jpg

Hope you have a good time!

:)

Good will , but eating is not a big subject , spending time with them is the most fun thing to do . Your survey is very good. Thank you very much for the invitation.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, good friends, good food; is a good time to visit and catch up on what is going on with friends!

Enjoy, and be blessed.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84